Skip to content
Help Center

Reactivate a user

View MarkdownContact supportContact support1 min read
On this page

Overview

After you deactivate a user, you can reactivate them.

Reactivating a user restores their history in your Persona organization. The team member will receive an email invite and have to go through account set up again.

Prerequisites

You must be assigned the permission to edit users.

Steps

To reactivate a user:

  1. In the dashboard, navigate to Team > Users.

  2. In the Status filter, add “Deactivated”.

    deactivated-users.png

  3. In the row for the user you want to reactivate, select ”…” > Reactivate.

  4. In the same row, click Resend invite.

Was this page helpful?If something is missing, let us know and we will take a look.
Thanks for the feedback. It helps us improve these docs.